Mark your calendar for these upcoming events:

Seattle, WA

Pratt Maker's Market

Saturday, June 22 – 12n - 4pm 

Location: 1902 S Main St, Seattle WA

Join us for Pratt Fine Art Center’s debut Summer Solstice Makers Market! We are kicking off a vibrant summer season with plenty of art, handmade goods, creative community, and sunshine!

More Info

Bellevue, WA

Midsommar Festival

Sunday, June 23 – 9am - 8pm 

Location: 3560 W Lake Sammamish Parkway SE, Bellevue WA

Join us for Midsommar – a vibrant showcase of crafts, art, and local delights! This event will be held at Vasa Park Resort on the shores of Lake Sammamish. Festivities include Maypole dances, 2 Viking ships(!), and a bonfire; plus activities for kids and a bar for the adults.

More Info

Eugene, OR

Art & the Vineyard

Friday, July 5 – 11am to 8pm
Saturday, July 6 – 11am to 8pm
Sunday, July 7 – 11am to 5pm 

Location: Alton Baker Park, 100 Day Island Rd, Eugene OR

For 4th of July weekend, I'll be heading to Eugene for Art & the Vineyard, presented by the Maude Kerns Art Center. Now in its 37th year, this festival pairs delicious wines with international foods, art for your garden, and a vibrant artist marketplace. Join us!

More Info

Seattle, WA

West Seattle Summer Fest

Friday, July 12 – 1pm to 8pm
Saturday, July 13 – 10am to 8pm
Sunday, July 14 – 10am to 5pm 

Location: The West Seattle Junction

Music, food, art, and fun activities - join us at The Junction (at the intersection of California Ave SW & SW Alaska St) in West Seattle for this annual favorite!

More Info

Bellevue WA

Bellevue Downtown Arts Market

Friday July 26
Saturday July 27
Sunday July 28 

Location: Downtown Bellevue

Find me under the shade near the Bellevue Art Museum, and pick up some fabulous finds at this incredible show! 

More Info

Everett, WA

Fresh Paint @ Schack Art Center

Saturday, August 17 – 10am - 5pm
Sunday, August 18 – 10am - 4pm

Location: Downtown Everett, WA

Join us in celebrating Schack Art Center's 50th Anniversary! This unique festival fosters engagement with the artistic process; enjoy live demos and activities throughout the fair.

More Info

More show announcements coming soon, stay tuned!

Want to get reminders when I am planning a trip to your area? Sign up for my email list!